1. How does the game program work?  
2. Are some of the Basic game rules wrong?  
3. Are some of the Cities & Knights rules wrong?  
3. How do I play Cities & Knights (C&K)?  
4. How do I play Cheops?  
6. I don't see the dice statistics like other say!  
7. I'm stuck, but I can still hear the sounds!  
8. I get stuck on Loading Maps...  
9. How do I place a structure outside of the visible area?  
10. I can't see what I am typing!  
11. How do I re-enable a city that is turned up-side-down?  
12. How do I activate a knight?  
13. How do build a city with the medicine card?  
14. Why don't I get the Longest Route card?  
15. Why don't I receive my resources (for a certain number)?  
16. What's the difference between 'Default Island' and 'Default Official Island'  
17. Can I do a dice throwing test?  
 
 

14. Why don't I get the Longest Route card?

A. The longest route is the amount of roads/boats between one point and another. Side tracks do not count for the longest route! B. What many people don't know or realise at the time is that a connection between a road and a boat can only count as a route when there is a town or city between the two of them. A boat connecting with a boat without a town or city does not connect your route and thus your longest route will be cut off. P.S. This rule does not apply to the Cheops expansion.

Xplorers disclaimer